125 Vacancies found for this search
   
Page 1 of 91234>
Damen Shiprepair Brest

Commercial Manager

Damen Shiprepair Brest
Thursday 23 May 2019
France
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Project Engineer Maintenance

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Gorinchem
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Project Purchaser Workboats

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Gorinchem
Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding

Team Lead Infrastructure & Systems

Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding
Monday 20 May 2019
Vlissingen
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Project Controller

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Sunday 19 May 2019
Gorinchem
Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding

Cost Estimator

Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding
Sunday 19 May 2019
Vlissingen
Niron Staal Amsterdam B.V.

CNC Machine Operator

Niron Staal Amsterdam B.V.
Saturday 18 May 2019
Amsterdam
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

HR Advisor

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Saturday 18 May 2019
Gorinchem
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Design & Proposal Engineer Ferries

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Thursday 16 May 2019
Gorinchem
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Senior Engineer Shipbuilding

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Netherlands, The
Damen Shiprepair Amsterdam

Dock Operator

Damen Shiprepair Amsterdam
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Amsterdam
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Technical Superintendent

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Monday 13 May 2019
Gorinchem
Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding

Trainee

Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding
Monday 13 May 2019
Vlissingen
Damen Shipyards Group

Sales Manager Norway

Damen Shipyards Group
Friday 10 May 2019
Norway
Middle Point
Wednesday 8 May 2019
Northern Germany, DE
Page 1 of 91234>