96 Vacancies found for this search
   
Page 1 of 71234>
IHC
Tuesday 23 July 2019
Sliedrecht
IHC
Tuesday 23 July 2019
Kinderdijk
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Project Purchaser Workboats

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Monday 22 July 2019
Gorinchem
Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding

Team Lead Infrastructure & Systems

Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding
Saturday 20 July 2019
Vlissingen
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Project Controller

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Friday 19 July 2019
Gorinchem
Front End
Tuesday 16 July 2019
Alkhobar, Saudi Arabia
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Senior Engineer Shipbuilding

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Monday 15 July 2019
Netherlands, The
Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding

Network & System Support Engineer

Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding
Friday 12 July 2019
Vlissingen
Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding

Application Support Engineer

Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding
Friday 12 July 2019
Vlissingen
Damen Shipyards Group

Cost Engineer

Damen Shipyards Group
Wednesday 10 July 2019
Gorinchem
Middle Point
Monday 8 July 2019
Northern Germany, DE
Damen Shiprepair Rotterdam B.V.

Flex Coordinator

Damen Shiprepair Rotterdam B.V.
Monday 8 July 2019
Rotterdam
Middle Point
Monday 8 July 2019
Hoofddorp
IHC
Monday 8 July 2019
Kinderdijk
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Sunday 7 July 2019
Gorinchem
Page 1 of 71234>